Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Christmas 2018: Saturday 22nd Dec 2018 - Friday 11th Jan 2019 - Back in the pool from Saturday 12th January 2019

February Half Term 2019: Mon 18th Feb 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2018

Pool Closure: Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Easter 2019: Mon 8th Apr 2019 – Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Back in the pool from Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Half Term 2019: Mon 27th May 2018 - Fri 31st May 2018

Summer 2019: Mon 22nd Jul 2019 – Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Back in the pool from Saturday 7th September 2019

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday