Skip to main content

Timetable- Mercure Haydock Park

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive): Mercure Haydock Park

  • Monday 1st August to Wednesday 31st August Inclusive
  • Monday 24th October to Sunday 30th October 2022 Inclusive
  • Monday 19th December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023 Inclusive
  • Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February 2023 Inclusive
  • Monday 3rd April to Sunday 16th April 2023 Inclusive
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June Inclusive

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

  • 09:30 AM £14.00 per lesson
    30 months - 4 years
  • 10:00 AM £14.00 per lesson
    15 - 30 months
  • 10:30 AM £14.00 per lesson
    6 - 15 months
    ×

    Splashers classes are for babies between 6-15 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and has no swimming lesson experience, you should book into our Floaties class.

  • 11:00 AM £14.00 per lesson
    0 - 9 months
    ×

    Floaties classes are for babies from 0-9 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and had previous swimming lesson experience, you can book into our Splashers class.

Thursday

  • 09:30 AM £14.00 per lesson
    Existing customers only
  • 10:00 AM £14.00 per lesson
    30 months - 4 years
  • 10:30 AM £14.00 per lesson
    6 - 15 months
    ×

    Splashers classes are for babies between 6-15 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and has no swimming lesson experience, you should book into our Floaties class.

  • 11:00 AM £14.00 per lesson
    0 - 9 months
    ×

    Floaties classes are for babies from 0-9 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and had previous swimming lesson experience, you can book into our Splashers class.

  • 11:30 AM £14.00 per lesson
    15 - 30 months

Friday

Saturday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think