Skip to main content

Timetable - Ormskirk Primary School

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive): Ormskirk Primary School

  • Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June Inclusive
  • Tuesday 23rd July -Sunday 1st September Inclusive
  • Monday 28th October - Sunday 3rd November Inclusive
  • Monday 23rd December - Sunday 5th January Inclusive
  • Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February Inclusive

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

  • 09:30 AM £15.00 per lesson
    6 - 15 months
    ×

    Splashers classes are for babies between 6-15 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and has no swimming lesson experience, you should book into our Floaties class.

  • 10:00 AM £15.00 per lesson
    15 - 30 months
  • 10:30 AM £15.00 per lesson
    30 months - 4 years
  • 11:00 AM £15.00 per lesson
    0 - 9 months
    ×

    Floaties classes are for babies from 0-9 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and had previous swimming lesson experience, you can book into our Splashers class.

  • 11:30 AM £15.00 per lesson
    0 - 9 months
    ×

    Floaties classes are for babies from 0-9 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and had previous swimming lesson experience, you can book into our Splashers class.

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think