Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates – Brundall Swimming Pool  

Christmas Holidays (No Lessons) - Monday 19th December - Wednesday 4th January 2023

February Half Term - Lessons continue

Easter Holiday (No lessons) - Monday 3rd April - Sunday 16th April 2023

May Day (No lessons) - Monday 1st May 2023

King Charles Coronation (No lessons) - Monday 8th May 2023

May Half Term (No lessons) - Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June 2023

Summer Holidays (No lessons) - Monday 14th August - Sunday 3rd September 2023

Christmas Holidays (No lessons) - Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January 2024

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think