Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Swim Academy only

Monday 29th July 2019 - Level 5 and 6 only

Monday 5th August 2019 - Level 5 and 6 only

Monday 26th August 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Monday 30th December 2019

Saturday 4th January - Sunday 5th January 2020 - Swim Academy only

Sunday 12th April - Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Saturday

Sunday

Who teaches at Percy Hedley?

  • Lisa

    Lisa

    Baby and pre-school teacher

    Lisa teaches our baby and pre-school classes at Percy Hedley on Saturdays and Sundays.

  • Julie & Claire

    Julie & Claire

    Swim Academy teachers

    Julie and Claire teach Swim Academy level 1-6 at Percy Hedley on Monday evenings.

  • Rachael & Nadine

    Rachael & Nadine

    Swim Academy teachers

    Rachael & Nadine teach Swim Academy level 1 & 2 at Percy Hedley on Saturday afternoons.

  • Nicola & Nadine

    Nicola & Nadine

    Swim Academy teachers

    Nicola and Nadine teach Swim Academy level 1-4 at Percy Hedley on Sunday afternoons.