Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Friday 29th July to Tuesday 30th August 2022 (Summer hols)

Saturday 22nd to Friday 28th October (School half term)

Wednesday 21st December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Christmas)

Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February (School half term) 

Monday 3rd April to Sunday 16th April 2023 ( Easter)

Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank hols)

Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June 2023 ( May Half term)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Friday