Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October (School half term)

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January (Xmas)

Monday 14th February – Sunday 20th February (school half term)

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter)

Monday 30th May- Sunday 5th June 2022 (School half term)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Friday