Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Friday 20th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020 (Christmas break)

Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020 

Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April 2020 ( Easter)

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank holiday

Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 

Monday 27th July to Monday 31st August 2020 ( Summer Break)

Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021 ( Christmas Break)

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 8 classes upfront

Sunday