Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 2024

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June 2024

Tuesday 30th July - Monday 26th August 2024

Sunday 29th September ( Marathon - Portland pool only)

Monday 21st October - Sunday 27th October 2024

Monday 23rd December 2024 - Thursday 2nd January 2025

Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February 2025

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Sunday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience