Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020 (School half term)

Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April 2020 ( Easter)

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank holiday

Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 (School half term)

Monday 27th, Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th July ONLY- No Swim Academy Classes  - Baby and preschool classes ARE running as normal on these dates

Monday 3rd August to Monday 31st August (Summer hols)

Monday 19th October to Sunday 25th October (Half term)

Monday 26th, Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th October only- No Swim Academy Classes only - Baby and preschool classes are running as normal on these dates

Monday 21st December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021 (Christmas break)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 8 classes upfront

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday