Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Wednesday 21st December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February 2023 

Monday 3rd April to Sunday 16th April 2023 

Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank hols)

Monday 8th May 2023 (Bank hols)

Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June 2023 

Monday 31st July to Monday 28th August 

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience