Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

**Classes are running constantly except for the during the below holiday periods. Please make a note of these in your diary**

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

 

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2022 - Monday 24th October 2022 - Sunday 30th October 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2022 - Monday 19th December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2023 - Monday 13th February 2023 - Sunday 19th February 2023

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2023 - Monday 3rd April 2023 - Sunday 16th April 2023

MAY BANK HOLIDAY 2023 - MONDAY 1st May 2023 

MAY HALF TERM 2023 - Monday 29th May 2023 - Sunday 4th June 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2023 - Monday 24th July 2023 - Sunday 3rd September 2023

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Wednesday

  • Monday & Wednesday

    Monday & Wednesday

    Helen

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think