Skip to main content

Inclusive dates that classes will not take place are: 

Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February - Half Term

Monday 15th April - Sunday 28th April - Easter Holidays

Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June - May Half term

Monday 22nd July - Wednesday 4th September* - Summer Holidays

*FRIDAY CLASSES ONLY Monday 22nd July - Sunday 8th Sept

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday