Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive)

 

 

Monday 29th May- Sunday 4th June 2017

Sunday 23rd July- Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October- Sunday 5th November 2017

Monday 25th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Monday 12th February- Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 26th March- Sunday 8th April  2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May- Sunday 3rd June 2018

Monday 23rd July- Monday 4th September 2018

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Tuesday