Skip to main content

Please find all dates we are not swimming.  

 

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Wednesday 29th July - Sunday 13th Sept- Summer Holidays

Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November - Autumn Half Term

Saturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January - Christmas Holidays

Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February - Summer Half Term

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April - Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd May - May bank holiday

Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June - Summer Half Term

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Friday


What our customers think