Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive): 

Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October - Half Term

Monday 17th December - Sunday 6th January - Christmas Holidays

Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February - Half Term

Sunday 24th March **no Swim Academy classes only due to Triathlon - all Baby & Pre-school classes from 11:30am onwards will run as usual**

Tuesday 9th April - Monday 22nd April - Easter Holidays

Sunday 19th May - **no Swim Academy classes only due to Triathlon - all Baby & Pre-school classes from 11:30am onwards will run as usual**

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June - Half Term

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Sunday