Skip to main content

Holiday Dates!

Holiday Dates!

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

ALL POOLS (except Grosvenor Hall - see below)…

Summer Term: 19th April - 26th August 2022

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June 2022
No Lessons at Wellesley House School on Saturday 2nd July 2022 due to Sports Day
Summer Holiday:  Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September 2022 (please see below for exceptions)
Wellesley House School's last session will be 9th July 2022
Boughton Monchelsea Primary School & Christ Church CEP Academy's last session will be 15th July 2022

October Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October 2022
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023


Grosvenor Hall dates…

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
May Half Term Holiday:  Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Holiday:  Saturday 27th August - Friday 2nd September 2022
Christmas Holiday:  Wednesday 21st December - Monday 2nd January 2023